‘What’s the story behind your t-shirt?’: summer project (on Facebook)

When summer is in the city, many people wear t-shirts. They express themselves, not only on walls and canvases, but also in what they wear. The other day, I came across a young man with a shirt that said ‘PUGS, NOT DRUGS’. It looked so funny on him that I felt sorry I had not stopped to ask him about it. That’s when I got this idea.

So from now on, and as long as the weather is good enough, every time I see a person with an interesting shirt, I promise myself to say ‘hello’ and ask them about it. You can find the daily stories and pictures on :

– Brussels is Love’s Facebook page — (click here!)

Do not hesitate to leave a comment. Enjoy. Happy summer !

new phase
“This t-shirt is so important to me. I got back from a long trip and my mind was full of projects. Now that I am back in Brussels, I seem to just keep on wandering. So I found this shirt I bought months ago and decided to wear it so it reminds me to stay focused.”

9 thoughts on “‘What’s the story behind your t-shirt?’: summer project (on Facebook)

    • Hello, Girlfriend! Thank you for liking and all, so cool. Do not hesitate to comment..
      And no, it is not me, I take pictures, and mostly total strangers are the models.
      Enjoy! ;)

Leave a Reply

